Ada Lovelace Lovers

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Schedule TC/Hinkley
by Noir Tue 26 Apr - 0:02

» BITCHES TO BLACKLIST
by Abobas Mon 6 Jul - 16:21

» ABobas say's CAVABUNGA
by Abobas Sun 5 Jul - 6:35

» sign me up
by Hungry Hungry Shark Thu 2 Jul - 17:03

» Hello there!
by georgiiiiiiii92 Wed 1 Jul - 22:56

» NEW MEMBER
by Datt Wed 1 Jul - 22:38

» Présentation "Piktiz"
by Magic Mike Tue 30 Jun - 12:45

» wassuuuuuuup
by Magic Mike Tue 30 Jun - 12:44

» Request DoD Pvt.Hudson
by Charismatik Thu 9 May - 22:11

» leina une grande decision / leina A big decision
by leina Tue 16 Apr - 4:44

» xDeeaz the Little Adventurer
by xDeeaz Thu 7 Mar - 21:13

» new traveller from the wastes
by Charismatik Fri 22 Feb - 19:40

» Abysse the chips eater
by Abysse Wed 2 Jan - 19:08

» new member
by Max Payne Wed 2 Jan - 18:46

» Candidature BABA et/ou BABASSE
by babaoorhum Sun 30 Dec - 12:27

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar


Le marché / The market place

   
ForumTopicsPosts
No new posts
Moderator: Modérateurs

11Wed 29 Feb - 22:45
Charismatik Le Roleplay
No new posts

Réception / Reception

We want you ! Let's arrange an appointment IG.

Moderator: Modérateurs

3369Sun 5 Jul - 6:35
Abobas ABobas say's CAVABUNGA
No new posts

Diplomatie / Diplomacy

Public announcements and proposals of agreement.

Moderator: Modérateurs

615Tue 26 Apr - 0:02
Noir Schedule TC/Hinkley
No new posts

Commerce extérieur et mercenariat / Foreign trade and bounty hunting

This is the place for trade offers, bounties, claims and any paid services.

Moderator: Modérateurs

11Sat 12 May - 11:17
Apache Si vous chercher un mercenaire me voici
No new posts

Aide au jeu / Game help

Getting started: game installation, first steps in the wasteland; we will help you.

Moderator: Modérateurs

18Fri 9 Sep - 8:44
Iron Duck character build

Le vieux bunker / The old bunker

   
ForumTopicsPosts
No new posts

La bibliothèque / The library

Where outdated topics go

38166Fri 30 Dec - 20:43
Apache hitoire d'apache

Statistics

   
Who is online?
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest
Registered Users: None
Legend : [ Modérateurs ][ Chosen Ones ][ Vault Dwellers ][ Wastelanders ]
Forthcoming Calendar linked topics within the next 5 days
CalendarThere are no forthcoming calendar linked topic
Statistics
Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 854 messages

We have 82 registered users

The newest registered user is TheOpossumKing

Most users ever online was 12 on Wed 15 May - 0:55



  • New posts New posts
  • No new posts No new posts
  • Forum is locked Forum is locked
Current date/time is Wed 25 Apr - 8:32